Ested: 1999 by Govt. of Kerala | CEE ID: KKE | GST NO: 32AAA GG0608 R1ZG

Academic Council

College council consists of the Principal, Heads of Departments and Placement Officer. Some of the general administration work of the college may be distributed among the members of the college council, to be done under the general supervision of the Principal. The council is empowered to consider and report on any question concerning rules of discipline. All questions of promotion, course certificate, cases of misconduct on the part of students etc. will be dealt with the Principal in consultation with the members of the council.

Academic Council Members

# Name Designation/Position
1 Dr. Sajith P. P. Principal
2 HOD Chemical Department
3 HOD Mechanical Department
4 HOD Chemical Department
5 HOD Applied Electronics Department
6 HOD Civil Department
7 Dr. Santhosh P.K. HOD Applied Science Department
8 Dr. Raghu Kumar C. PTA Secretary
9 Dr. Binu T.V. PG Dean
10 Dr. K.M. Kouzer UG Dean
11 Smt. Babitha B. Warden LH
12 Placement Officer
13 Union Staff Advisor

Academic Council meets on every Wednesday at 10.30 am at the conference hall