Ested: 1999 by Govt. of Kerala |AICTE Permanent ID - 1 - 8252381 | AISHE code -C-8170 | GSTN -32CHNG01144D1D4| Institutional PAN -AAAGG0608R | CEE ID: KKE | . 

zonal girls handball tournament winners
KTU zonal Boys Handball tournament 2nd runner up team
KTU zonal girls basketball tournament team
Gate Qualified Students
Gate Qualified Students
Congratulations to our college team for winning Second price in highway traffic intersection design at ISTE annual convention at TKM college.
ARUNIMA P, S4 Civil, GEC Kozhikode is honoured to be the Best Women athlete of APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University for 2023-2024 inter-collegiate athletic meet.
Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Energy Quiz state level  1st Prize...SREENATH R & PRITHVIRAJ T V...Govt. Engineering College..Kozhikode. 
S2 Toppers at Department of CSE .

Fahmidha Sherin P

University Rank 1

Sana Hameed T

University Rank 4

Ms Rashmi R Shenoi (2019-23ECE) receiving the outstanding student humanitarian volunteer award of IEEE Kerala Section 2022

Mr. Ciju Paul (B.Tech 2000-2004)


Detonics and Ballistic Evaluation Section, Aero-Space Ordnance Entity, Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre, ISRO.

Involved in Chandrayan 3 and Gaganyaan Missions