Ested: 1999 by Govt. of Kerala |AICTE Permanent ID - 1 - 8252381 | AISHE code -C-8170 | GSTN -32CHNG01144D1D4| Institutional PAN -AAAGG0608R | CEE ID: KKE | . 

Grievance Redressal and Appeal Committee for Students, Staff and Faculty

Committee Members

# Name Designation/Position
1 UG Dean (Convener) Dr. Shaji K. ME Department
2 Dr. Ansu V CE Department
3 Prof. Anju S Anand AE&I Department
4 Dr. Pradeep M Kamath ME Department
5 Prof. Sajitha C. M. CHE Department